Bret's Referrals

Contact
Trade
Phone
Email
Douglas Hoffman
Mortgage Lender
(281) 686-2594
douglas.hoffman@triumphmtg.com
Brent Mahlmann
Title/Escrow Officer
(281) 903-7908
bmahlmann@ctot.com
Robert Guilbeau
Home Inspector
(713) 443-1891
robertguilbeau@expertinspectionservices.com
Robert Waitchies
Home Inspector
(832) 687-3851
robert@imageinspections.com
Carlton Kon
Home Insurance
(832) 661-5276
ckon@twfg.com
Kelly Breland
Home Warranty rep.
(832) 623-3834
kelly.breland@fnf.com
Michelle Samudio
Reliant Energy rep.
(713) 725-2295
Michelle.samudio@nrg.com
Andrew Hudson
Pest Control
(281) 239-9667
svt519@yahoo.com
Jarid Rodriguez
General Contractor
(832) 407-3850
jarid.rodriguez@gmail.com
Alfredo
General Contractor
(832) 866-1090
John Castillo
Roofer
(832) 586-6230
jcastillo@modernsolutionsconstruction.com
Sergio
Plumber
(979) 559-0907
Wayne Vincent
Plumber
(713) 560-0014
wayne@all-phase-plumbing.com
Daniel Mendoza
Painter and more
(832) 235-8543
dsaremodeling@gmail.com
Beechler A/C
H/VAC
(281) 413-4960
Ramon
H/VAC
(832) 659-1544
Jeff Owens
Pool and spa Tech
(832) 628-6071
jeffsowens1@gmail.com
Phil Cook
Electrician
(832) 435-3235
Mandi Eddings
ADT Home security
(816) 602-2353
aeddings@mysafehaven.com
Hugo Campos
Landscaper
(832) 692-3854
Nancy
Maid service
(832) 705-0076
Edward Kampf
Home Hygiene
(713) 298-1449
ed@hygienitechsolutions.com
Charlie Craig
Locksmith
(281) 636-7639
charliecraig@hotmail.com
Amir
Flooring Installer
(713) 550-0762
Johan Fonseca
Audio/Video/Surveillance eqip.
(832) 608-0416
info@empireservices.com
Steve Martinez
Iron Works (fencing)
(832) 600-3586
sales@franksironworksinc.com
Herles Pernia
Countertop Fabricator
(832) 858-0997
Rosemary Mathis
Furniture Specialist
(832) 465-8074
Freddie
Appliance Repair
(832) 754-5428
Cheap Movers
Movers
(346) 236-5902
Justin McKinney
Pool Table Mover
(936) 494-9479
justinmckinney13@gmail.com
Chris Iverson
Real Estate Attorney
(713) 961-1900
Laury Taylor
Real Estate Appraiser
(281) 300-6735
laurytaylor@sbcglobal.net
Howard Hill
Real Estate Appraiser
(832) 439-4386
hhill@hhillandassociates.com